在线客服 联系我们 icon 博客 WESTERN 后台

关于WesternFX

WesternFX  是已建立服务于全球各地个人和企业客户的全球STP外汇经纪商。我们为所有的客户提供全方位的期权交易,专业外汇和差价合约(差价合约),贵金属,能源和指数品种。  WesternFX’s  的技术支持和咨询服务,目标是致力于使交易过程高效,无忧的,最重要的是为您获得高利润。从新账号注册到提款,优质的客户服务是我们的战略重点。

WesternFX 为我们的客户提供一些最好的交易条件可用。我们的客户可以免费使用多种交易工具和来自领先企业当期信息技术和软件产品,如流行的MetaTrader 5。当您在网上打开  WesternFX  交易账户,我们所有的交易品种都可以访问。

WesternFX  是由被其他经纪商不足之处所挫败的富有经验创立的,这些不足之处对认真的交易者特别重要。凭借我们强大的客户群体及与越来越多主要市场参与者和中间介绍商的互惠互利合作伙伴关系, WesternFX正迅速成为一个外汇行业领导者。交易者正在涌向WesternFX享受各种高级服务:

  • 快速存款和提款
  • 高达$ 2000新账户赠金
  • 经验丰富的外汇交易者可以回答您有关市场方面的问题
  • 业界领先的MetaTrader5平台
  • 通过信用卡,银行转账,在线支付网关快捷入金,当然也可以经过训练有素的代表获得本地服务。

想看看您如何可以在外汇赚钱,今天就在我们这里开设模拟账户然后开始交易!

WesternFX视频简介

Live Chat Contact Us Blog Western Cabinet

about westernfx

About WesternFX

WesternFX  is an established Global STP forex broker serving both individual and corporate clients around the globe. We offer all of our customers a comprehensive range of trading options specializing in FX and CFDs (Contracts For Difference), precious metals, energy and indices.  WesternFX’s  technical support, and consulting services, with the goal of making the trading process efficient, hassle-free, and above all highly profitable for you. From new account registration to money withdrawal, superior customer service is our strategic priority.

WesternFX offers our customers some of the best trading conditions available. Our clients have free access to a variety of trading instruments and state-of-the art information technology and software products from leading companies, such as the popular MetaTrader 4. All of our trading options are accessible when you open a  WesternFX  trading account online.

WesternFX was founded by experienced traders frustrated by the shortcomings of other brokers in the areas most important to serious traders.With our strong clientele and a growing number of mutually profitable partnerships with key market players and broker-contractors, WesternFX is rapidly emerging as a leader in the forex industry. Traders are flocking to WesternFX to take advantage of our premium services:

  • Fast Deposit and Withdrawals
  • Up to $2000 New Account Bonus
  • Experienced Forex Traders Available to Answer Your Market Questions
  • Industry-Leading MetaTrader4 Platform
  • Convenient Funding by Credit Card,Bank Wire, Online Payment Gateway and off course by local support via
    well trained Representative

To see how you can start making money on forex, open a demo account with us and start trading today!

WesternFX Video Appearance