在线客服 联系我们 icon 博客 WESTERN 后台

PAMM账户

WesternFX PAMM项目服务是介绍给–投资者和基金经理的。该服务是投资外汇市场的一种安全模式。投资已被证明是保持和扩大资金的最好方法之一。所以投资PAMM账户是一种投资获利的有效途径。外汇市场已经获得巨大机会,您的收入再也不会受到限制了。您可以从现有的专家中选择为您选定的基金经理,通过投资外汇交易以增加您的赚钱机会。这样,您不但可以得到稳定的收入来源,还能让您的钱为您工作!这是一个赚钱的机会,作为投资者而无需自己交易。它也有助于基金经理通过管理他客户的资金以赚取额外收入。

了解WesternFX PAMM项目:

一个PAMM经理交易投资者资金,当其旗下投资者投资资金时产生利润。对于交易了投资者资金的,PAMM经理可以按协议获得成功费和部分投资者收益。

投资者可以根据他们的表现,策略,利润率,最低存款和最大回撤来选择任何可用的PAMM经理。PAMM经理交易他自己的资金(PAMM经理的资金)和投资者的资金。PAMM经理账户上产生的任何利润或者亏损都将按比例分配到PAMM经理旗下的所有投资者账户中。

投资者可以通过以下业绩报表对比他们的表现,策略,利润率,最低存款额和最大回撤来选择任一PAMM经理。

业绩报表 Table

如果您对自己的交易能力和资金管理经历有足够的信心,如果您的统计显示稳定和结果有利可获,那么开立WesternFX PAMM经理帐户以获得无数投资者并赚很多钱。

 

 

如果您没有足够的知识和经验,或者您的交易没有空闲的时间,您可以通过投资资金到WesternFX PAMM账户服务来赚钱。您不必浪费时间或紧张地赚钱–专业PAMM经理已经准备好帮助您了!

Live Chat Contact Us Blog Western Cabinet

pamm account

PAMM Account

WesternFX PAMM program service is introduced for both – for Investors and for Fund Managers. The service is a safe model of funds investing in the forex market. Investments have proved to be one of the best ways to keep and multiply funds. So as investing in PAMM Accounts is one of the effective ways of gaining profit from investment. Forex market has got huge opportunities because your income is not limited at all. You can choose your choice of Fund Managers from available experts to increase your chances to earn money by investing in Forex trading. Thus, you will not only get a source of stable income, but also make your money work for you! It is an opportunity to make money as an investor without trading himself. It is also helps Fund managers to earn extra income by managing his client’s fund.

Understanding WesternFX PAMM program :

A PAMM Manger trades investor’s fund and generate profit when an investor invest fund under him. For trading investor’s fund, PAMM manger receive success fee and a share of investor’s profit as per agreement.

An investor can choose any fund manager available depends on their Performance, strategies, profit ratio, minimum deposit and maximum drawdown. PAMM Manager trades using his own capital (Manager’s Capital) and the funds of investors. Any profits and losses generated on the PAMM Manager’s Account will be distributed between all investors ‘ accounts that are invested under PAMM Manager proportionally.

Investor can choose any PAMM Manger by comparing his Performance, strategies, profit ratio, minimum deposit and maximum drawdown from the Performance Table bellow.

Performance Table

If you are confident in your own trading abilities and sufficient background In money management, if your statistics shows stable and profitable results, the open PAMM Manager Account with WesternFX and get number of traders and earn a lot of money.

 

 

If you do not have enough knowledge and experience or you have no free time for trading, you can make profit by investing funds in WesternFX PAMM Account service. You don’t have to waste time or get tension to earn money-professional Fund Manager are ready to help you!