在线客服 联系我们 icon 博客 WESTERN 后台

交易监管环境

网站“WesternFX .com”属于Western Group Inc,是由美洲中部圣文森特和格林纳丁斯金融服务管理局(FSA)注册的,注册号21937 IBC。公司注册地址:Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines。

Western Group Inc的活动是受圣文森特和格林纳丁斯当局的国际商务公司(修订整理)法案的修订法律,圣文森特和格林纳丁斯2009 149章,5节(1)监管和许可的。Western Group Inc完全符合国际法规和法规标准。

此外,在 WesternFX, 我们提供经纪的服务和安全是最高标准的。我们所有的业务都是按照当地法规进行的,这意味着我们的客户可以放心地与我们进行交易。

资金安全

WesternFX,保持您的资金安全是至关重要的。在选择外汇经纪商之前,应慎重考虑。交易者应该仔细看看他们的外汇经纪人是如何确保他们的存款被监管的。在WesternFX有很多步骤,包括监管、反洗钱政策,账户隔离和遵守已采取的以确保我们的客户资金获得保护。

WesternFX,我们感谢我们的客户对我们的信任,我们做的一切,是我们要随时保持自己资金保护的最高水平。

WesternFX,我们强烈忠诚于我们的客户。这通过我们做出的业务决策和服务调整然后提供给我们所有的客户是显而易见的。我们的财务可靠性和惊人的声誉是我们的一切,因此,客户的资金安全是任何其他项目之前的头等大事。

通常,判断一个公司财务可靠性的最佳方法是它的地位和通过它义务展示给客户的服务和商业决策。我们对客户的忠诚使我们的公司成为有价值的行业领导者。投资者必须理智注意经纪商持有他们的资金在哪里,决策时考虑公司的可靠性和管理的可靠性是非常重要的。

综合以上,我们严格遵守反洗钱条例。

Live Chat Contact Us Blog Western Cabinet
Greater Transparency! Increased Security! Unmatched Reliability!

Trading Registration Environment

The website “Westernfx.com” belongs to the company Western Group Inc. that is registered by Financial Services Authority (FSA) in ST. Vincent and the Grenadines, Central America under the number 21937 IBC. The company’s registered address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Kingstown, St. Vincent and the Grenadines.

Western Group Inc’s activity is supervised and regulated by the authorities of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines under the International Business Companies (Amendment and Consolidation) Act, chapter 149 of the revised laws of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, 2009, section 5(1). Western Group Inc. acts in full compliance with international legislation and regulation standards.

Moreover at WesternFX, we provide the highest standard of broker services and security. All of our business is conducted in line with local regulations, which means our customers can feel secure trading with us.

Safety of Funds

Maintaining the security of your funds is vital at WesternFX. Careful consideration should be taken before choosing a Forex broker. Traders should look carefully at how their Forex brokers are ensuring their deposits are being looked after. At WesternFX, many steps including regulation, anti money laundering policy, account segregation and compliance have been taken to make sure that our clients funds are protected.

At WesternFX, we are grateful for the trust our clients have in us, and we do all that is in our care to maintain the highest level of protection of their funds at all times.

At WesternFX, we are strongly loyal to our clients. This is evident through the business decisions we make and the tune up service we provide to all of our clients. Our financial reliability and alarming reputation is everything to us, therefore the safety of clients funds comes top priority before anything else.

Quite often, the best way to judge a firm’s financial reliability is by its standing and the obligation it shows to its clients through its service and business decisions. Our devotion to our clients has made our firm a valued industry leader. Investors must be sensible in regard to where they hold their funds, and it is very important to consider the reliability of the firm and its management when making one’s decision.

Above all of that we follow anti money laundering regulations strictly.