在线客服 联系我们 icon 博客 WESTERN 后台

交易时间

WesternFX交易时间

WesternFX MT5平台外汇品种交易时间开放时间是星期一和星期五23:59:59之间00:00:59的服务器时间。请注意,服务器时间受夏令时间(DST)影响,它在三月最后一个星期日开始,并在十月最后一个星期日结束。

服务器时间: 冬季:GMT+2,夏季:GMT+3(DST)

立即开始之前,交易台快速刷新当前市场定价以待市场开启。在这个时候,周末持有的交易和订单也被执行。在此期间的报价对于新订单是不可执行的。市场开启后,交易者可以进行新交易,取消或修改现有订单。

请注意,在星期一开盘后的头几个小时,市场比往常往往更冷清,直到东京和伦敦市场时间开始。这些较冷清的市场可能会导致更大的点差,并可能增加订单成交价不同于请求价的可能性,这是因为有较少的买家和卖家。这主要是由于开放后的最初几个小时,在世界大部分地区它仍然是周末。在星期五收盘前几个小时,交易员开始离开市场,当时的市场状况可能会导致更更大的点差,并可能增加订单成交价不同于请求价的可能性,这是因为有较少的买家和卖家。

周末持有的交易及订单须根据可用流动性执行下一个可用的市场价格。市场开放后,交易者可以进行新交易,取消或修改现有订单。

Live Chat Contact Us Blog Western Cabinet
WesternFX – Happy Trading Hours!

Trading Hours

WesternFX Trading Hours

The opening time of trading hours of the WesternFX MT5 Platform for FOREX instruments are between Monday 00:00:59 and Friday 23:59:59 Server time. Please note that Server Time is subject to Daylight Saving Time (DST), which begins on the last Sunday of March and ends on the last Sunday of October.

Server Times: Winter: GMT+2, Summer: GMT+3 (DST)

Immediately before the open, the Trading Desk refreshes the rates to reflect current market pricing. At this time, trades and orders held over the weekend are subject to execution. Any new quotes made during this time are not executable for market orders. After the open, traders may place new trades, and modify or cancel existing orders.

Please know that during the first few hours after trading opens on Monday, the market will be thinner than usual until the London and Tokyo market sessions begin. These thinner markets may result in wider spreads and may increase the likelihood of orders being filled at a different price than the requested price, as there are fewer buyers and sellers. This is largely due to the fact that for the first few hours after the open, it is still the weekend in most parts of the world. Few hours before trading closes on Friday, traders start to leave the market and the market condition in that time can cause wider spreads and may increase the probability of orders being filled at a different price than that requested, as there are fewer buyers and sellers.

Also, any trades and orders held over the weekend are subject to execution based on available liquidity at the next available market price.