在线客服 联系我们 icon 博客 WESTERN 后台

什么是外汇?

如果您是新认识外汇交易,或外汇的话,因为它是众所周知的,所以您可能想知道是什么使它不同于证券交易所。外汇与证券交易所既相似又不同。以下是一些主要的差异:

与股票市场不同的是,股票是在公司股票中交易,而外汇则是为另一种货币交易一种货币。在两个市场中,您遵循同样的赚钱原则:低买高卖。然而,外汇市场不同于股票市场的是多头(投注于不断上涨的价格)或空头(投注于下降的价格)是一样容易的。

您可能有作为外汇交易者的经验,甚至不知道它:任何人前往另一个国家和交换本国货币为当地货币即是交易外汇!当然,全球外汇市场的规模要大得多,包括进出口商、跨国公司、投资组合经理、对冲基金和投机者。这些交易者中有些人在其他国家做生意,有些人为了避免损失而对冲另一种货币,有些人从事货币投机“试图预测并从有利的汇率运动中获利”。
外汇市场是世界上最令人兴奋和交易友好的市场之一。这里有一些其他有用的事实让您知道您是否想成为外汇交易者。

外汇市场是巨大的:

 由于其规模庞大,几乎任何一个人、机构或政府都不可能长期控制外汇市场。据估计,超过3.98万美元,外汇市场的平均日交易量很容易超过纽约和伦敦证券交易所的总和。

外汇市场提供24 / 5无间断交易:

 可以每周五天,每天24小时进行外汇交易,每周5天。从格林威治时间星期日20:15直到星期五格林威治时间22:00外汇市场都不停运行。

外汇市场具有无与伦比的流动性:

 其庞大的规模和24 / 5的可访问性,外汇是非常容易折现的,这使得即是是非常大的订单也能比较简单地建仓和平仓。与大量的公司和中央银行进行交易外汇,您同时也有充足的空间!

外汇没有中央控制:

 外汇没有集中市场或监管控制。互联网使人们很容易通过与世界各地的经纪人、银行和其他交易员联系的计算机来参与外汇交易。无论银行和经纪公司注册,监管都是在本地管理的,这意味着您可以享受中央监管部门的保护,而不受中央控制的限制。

外汇提供无与伦比的杠杆:

 外汇可以让您赚取巨大利润,同时只需冒着少量资金损失的风险。在这里,如果您想要高杠杆交易,您可以在WesternFX获得高达500:1的杠杆。但如果您喜欢更低的风险水平,您就不必把交易量提高到如此之高。

外汇是开放给每个人的:

外汇市场曾经是机构和富人的领域。多亏了互联网,一切都改变了。在WesternFX !您可以最低25美元即可开始外汇交易!

Live Chat Contact Us Blog Western Cabinet
Why trade Forex? The advantages of becoming a Forex trader!

What is Forex?

The forex or the foreign exchange market is the biggest and the most liquid financial market in the world. Dwarfing other markets in size, including the stock market, the forex market has an average traded value of around $5 trillion per day – a figure that’s constantly on the rise.

Currencies facilitate foreign trade and business. If you live in the US and need to make a purchase from another country, you can only do so by exchanging US dollars into the currency of the country you’re making a purchase from at the current exchange rate. However, the global forex market operates on a much larger scale, involving MNCs, exporters, importers, hedge funds, and even individuals. While for some it provides a means of doing business in other countries, to others it provides tremendous opportunity to profit from favorable movements in the exchange rates.

So, if you’re new to Forex, you might be wondering: what makes it different from the stock market? Forex is all about trading in currencies, whereas the stock market involves trading money for shares. While the underlying principle to making profits in both markets is similar: buying low and selling high – the difference lies in the high liquidity of the forex market and the ease of going long or short, depending on the market scenario.

Here are a few facts about the forex market you should know if you’d like to venture into trading:

The sheer size of the market:

 Owing to its massive size, it’s nearly impossible for anyone to control or manipulate the market. The average daily turnovers are so huge that it would take thirty days of trading on the New York stock exchange to equal that of one day on the Forex market.

24/5 accessibility:

Trades can be made non-stop from 20:15 GMT, Sunday until 22:00 GMT, Friday, thus, offering a 24/5 availability to facilitate trades from across the globe.

High liquidity of the market:

 The Forex market is highly liquid which means that the amount of buying and selling volume at any time is large. This makes it easy for traders to buy and sell currencies.

No centralized marketplace:

There is no centralized market or a physical location as is the case with stock exchange markets. The forex market is deemed Over-the-Counter(OTC) considering the fact that the entire market runs electronically. There is also no centralized regulatory control with any regulation restricted to locally administered bodies.

Unparalleled leverage:

 The volatility and liquidity of the forex market can be used to make big profits out of small investments. At WesternFX, you can trade with a leverage as high as 500:1 or trade with lower levels of risk; the choice lies with you.

It’s an Open market:

 You don’t have to be a seasoned forex trader to make huge profits. If you want to venture into the trading realm, you can get started with as little as USD $25 at WesternFX and get all the advice you need from our experts.

Are you ready to take your first step into forex trading? Create an account with WesternFX today!